Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer

Michael Glaser

michael.glaser@all-on-sea.de

Resortleiter

Sven Penszuk

sven.penszuk@all-on-sea.de

Beachlife

Tauchen

Fabian Lehmann
Centermanager

fabian.lehmann@all-on-sea.de

Wasser-Fun-Park / Wibit

Kevin Masche

Freiluft Fitness

Johannes Faust
Centermanager

johannes.faust@all-on-sea.de

Surfen, Segeln, Katamaran

Sten Graf
Centermanager

sten.graf@all-on-sea.de

Kiten und SUP

Andre Klug
Centermanager

andre.klug@all-on-sea.de

Surfen, Segeln, Katamaran

Daniel Lippmann
Wassersportlehrer

-

Office

Übernachten

Juliane Wolf
Centermanagerin

juliane.wolf@all-on-sea.de

Marketing/ PR

André Zwerschke
Marketing/ Public Relations

andre.zwerschke@all-on-sea.de

Privat Feiern

Jennifer Jahn
jennifer.jahn@all-on-sea.de

Vertrieb

Sven Neundorf
Centermanager

sven.neundorf@all-on-sea.de

Firmenfeiern

Philipp Just
Centermanager

philipp.just@all-on-sea.de

Auszubildender

Alexander Kage

alexander.kage@all-on-sea.de

Personal

Anke Schneider
Centermanagerin

anke.schneider@all-on-sea.de

Ferienlager & Klassenfahrten

Eric Philipp



Buchhaltung

Jacqueline Rennert
Buchhaltung

office@all-on-sea.de

Gastronomie

Service

Alexander Meyner

BISTRO

Torsten Voigt

Bistro Seeblick

Cornelia Humbert
Bistro Seeblick

Technik & Support

Standortpflege

Stephanie Schulz

Technische Leitung

Sven Kalläne
Bauleitung und technischer Leiter

sven.kallaene@all-on-sea.de

Standortpflege

Martina Krieger

Facility/Parkplatz

Frank Tauer